Employees

Managing board BosBoon Expertise

ing. M.C.J. (Mathy) Boon NIVRE-re

Mr. H.M. (Herman) van Velsen NIVRE-re

ing. T.A.M. (Twan) Meulendijks NIVRE-re

Managing board RVJ BosBoon Expertise

ing. B. (Benno) van Berkel NIVRE-re

P.P. (Pieter Paul) Verhorst NIVRE-re

Mr. H.M. (Herman) van Velsen NIVRE-re

ing. T.A.M. (Twan) Meulendijks NIVRE-re

Experts

ing. M.C.J. (Mathy) Boon NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: mboon@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 51 54 76 71

ing. H. (Herman) van der Bos NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: hvdbos@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 36 06 12 59

mr. W.H.A.C. (Wim) Campman NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: wcampman@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 25 06 24 40

ing. J. (John) Coblens

Technical consultant
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: jcoblens@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 30 87 53 13

drs. K. (Kenneth) Derksen

Business damage-expert
Amsterdam
All services

E: kderksen@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)20 26 10 777

H. (Hans) de Haan

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: hdhaan@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 57 88 54 60

P.H.A. (Pieter) de Maaré

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: pdmaare@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 57 31 79 06

ing. T.A.M. (Twan) Meulendijks NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: tmeulendijks@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 53 49 75 14 

L. (Luc) Reijrink NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: lreijrink@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 51 77 97 89

ing. A. (Arjan) Renting NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: arenting@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 83 56 30 52

Mr. H.M. (Herman) van Velsen NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: hvvelsen@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 22 48 65 00

ing. G.J.P. (Bram) Wirds NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: bwirds@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 53 49 75 14 

ir. X.E.A. (Xavier) Schulkens NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: xschulkens@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 52 45 84 11

C.D.W. (Willem) van Tongeren

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Transport
Goods

E: wvtongeren@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 39 45 01 65

M. (Martin) Eijben

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Cargo /
Shipping and Technology

E: meijben@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 20 67 98 62

R.M. (Rob) de Jongh NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Transport
Goods

E: rdjongh@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 53 49 75 14 

ing. M.G.A. de Valk NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

E: mdvalk@bosboon.nl
T:+31 (0)6 11 48 36 75

H.H.J. (Hein) Michels

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Personal injury

E: hmichels@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 12 21 19 48

A. (Anita) Geitenbeek NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Personal injury

E: ageitenbeek@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 30 91 15 29

R.A.M. (Rob) Donkers NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Personal injury

E: rdonkers@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 51 38 20 81

C.J.M. (Wilco) van Mook NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Personal injury

E: wvmook@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 13 62 36 58

A.M. (Annemiek) Verhorst-Lemsom

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Cargo

E: averhorst@rvjbosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 22 41 25 72

P.P.F. (Pieter Paul) Verhorst NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Fire

E: ppverhorst@rvjbosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 53 15 65 09

ing. B. (Benno) van Berkel NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Fire

E: bvanberkel@rvjbosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 51 13 82 17

N. (Nadia) Kuah

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Cargo

E: nkuah@rvjbosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 82 36 10 50

W. (Willy) Berentsen NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Fire

E: wberentsen@rvjbosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 22 20 87 50

I. (Ilona) Lintsen-Gunsing

Claims handler
Eindhoven
All services

E: ilintsen-gunsing@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)40 26 47 337

mr. E. (Eef) Spronck

Claims handler
Eindhoven
All services

E: espronck@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)20 26 10 777

ing. C.N. (Cees) Dobbe NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Fire

E: cdobbe@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 53 65 24 90

A.P. (Alexander) Bunschoten NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Cargo

E: abunschoten@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)6 15 32 06 07

Officemanagers

ing. S. (Sabine) van der Linden

Officemanager
Eindhoven

E: svdlinden@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)40 26 47 333

G. (Geeta) Mazer

Officemanager
Amsterdam

E: gmazer@rvjbosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)20 46 50 465

Binnendienst

Adinda

Secretary
Eindhoven

E: info@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)40 26 47 333

Danique

Secretary
Eindhoven

E: info@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)40 26 47 333

Jeanine

Secretary
Eindhoven

E: info@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)40 26 47 333

José

Secretary
Eindhoven

E: info@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)40 26 47 333

Saskia

Secretary
Eindhoven

E: info@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)40 26 47 333

Renate

Secretary
Amsterdam

E: info@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)20 26 10 777

Marcia

Secretary
Amsterdam

E: info@rvjbosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)20 46 50 465

Astrid

Secretary
Eindhoven

E: info@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)40 26 47 333

Financial administration

Monique

Financial administration
Amsterdam

E: info@bosboon.nl
T: +31 (0)20 26 10 777

Managing board BosBoon Expertise

ing. M.C.J. (Mathy) Boon NIVRE-re

Director

Mr. H.M. (Herman) van Velsen NIVRE-re

Director

ing. T.A.M. (Twan) Meulendijks NIVRE-re

Director

Directie RVJ BosBoon Expertise

ing. B. (Benno) van Berkel NIVRE-re

Director

P.P. (Pieter Paul) Verhorst NIVRE-re

Director

Mr. H.M. (Herman) van Velsen NIVRE-re

Director

ing. T.A.M. (Twan) Meulendijks NIVRE-re

Director

Experts

ing. M.C.J. (Mathy) Boon NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

ing. H. (Herman) van der Bos NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

mr. W.H.A.C. (Wim) Campman NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

ing. J. (John) Coblens

Technical consultant
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

drs. K. (Kenneth) Derksen 

business damage-expert
Amsterdam
All services

H. (Hans) de Haan

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

P.H.A. (Pieter) de Maaré

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

ing. T.A.M. (Twan) Meulendijks NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

L. (Luc) Reijrink NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

ing. A. (Arjan) Renting NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

Mr. H.M. (Herman) van Velsen NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Liability and
Technical Varia

ing. G.J.P. (Bram) Wirds NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

ir. X.E.A. (Xavier) Schulkens NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

C.D.W. (Willem) van Tongeren

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Transport
Goods

M. (Martin) Eijben

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Cargo /
Shipping and Technology

R.M. (Rob) de Jongh NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Transport
Goods

L.P.C. (Leon) Aelmans NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Liability and
Technical Varia

H.H.J. (Hein) Michels

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Personal injury

A. (Anita) Geitenbeek NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Personal injury

R.A.M. (Rob) Donkers NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Personal injury

C.J.M. (Wilco) van Mook NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Eindhoven
Personal injury

A.M. (Annemieke) Verhorst-Lemsom

Senior claim-expert
Eindhoven
Cargo

P.P.F. (Pieter Paul) Verhorst NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Fire

ing. B. (Benno) van Berkel NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Fire

N. (Nadia) Kuah

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Cargo

W. (Willy) Berentsen NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Fire

I. (Ilona) Lintsen-Gunsing

Claims handler
Eindhoven
All services

mr. E. (Eef) Spronck

Claims handler
Eindhoven
All services

ing. C.N. (Cees) Dobbe NIVRE-re

Senior claim-expert
Amsterdam
Fire

A.P. (Alexander) Bunschoten NIVRE-re

Claim-expert
Amsterdam
Cargo

Officemanagers

ing. S. (Sabine) van der Linden

Officemanager
Eindhoven

G. (Geeta) Mazer

Officemanager
Amsterdam

Secretary

Adinda

Secretary
Eindhoven

Danique

Secretary
Eindhoven

Jeanine

Secretary
Eindhoven

José

Secretary
Eindhoven

Saskia

Secretary
Eindhoven

Renate

Secretary
Amsterdam

Marcia

Secretary
Amsterdam

Astrid

Secretary
Eindhoven

Financial administration

Monique

Financial administration
Amsterdam